As I Am

Track List

  1. As I Am (intro)
  2. Go Ahead
  3. Superwoman
  4. No One
  5. Like You'll Never See Me Again
  6. Lesson Learned
  7. Wreckless Love
  8. The Thing About Love
  9. Teenage Love Affair
  10. I Need You
  11. Where Do We Go From Here
  12. Prelude to a Kiss
  13. Tell You Something (Nana's reprise)
  14. Sure Looks Good to Me

Purchase music by Alicia Keys

More from Alicia Keys