Who I Am

Track List

  1. Get Up!
  2. Shoulda Woulda Coulda
  3. Shape of You
  4. Fallen Soldier
  5. Beautiful Contradiction (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
  6. Hurricane Jane
  7. Same (As I Ever Was)
  8. Whatever's Clever
  9. Ambition (It All Comes 2 U)
  10. Bestseller Mystery
  11. Gold
  12. Who I Am
  13. Shoulda Woulda Coulda (Philly version)
  14. Gold (single mix)
  15. Shape of You (Reshaped) (feat. Hollywood)

Purchase music by Beverley Knight

More from Beverley Knight