Music City Soul

Track List

  1. Every Time You See Me Smile
  2. Ain't That a Lot of Love
  3. After You
  4. No Man's Land
  5. The Queen of Starting Over
  6. Black Butta
  7. Saviour
  8. Time Is on My Side
  9. Why Me, Why You, Why Now
  10. Tell Me I'm Wrong
  11. Trade It Up
  12. Rock Steady
  13. Uptight
  14. Back to You
  15. After You (radio edit)

Purchase music by Beverley Knight

More from Beverley Knight