One Republic - Wherever I Go

One Republic - Wherever I Go 

One Republic are from Colorado. Ryan Tedder sings lead vocals. He met Zach Filkins at school in Colorado Springs. They later formed a band with Eddie, Brent and Drew making up the rest of One Republic. The group came into the public eye with the release of ‘Apologise’ with Timbaland who produced the track. ‘Apologise’ not only appeared on Timbaland’s album ‘Shock Value’ it also formed part of their debut album ‘Dreaming Out Loud’. One Republic’s Ryan Tedder was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma. He is also a songwriter and producer penning ‘Bleeding Love’ for Leona Lewis which was the biggest selling single of 2007 as well as helping Ella Henderson write ‘Ghost’. One Republic have had 5 Top 20 singles including ‘Counting Stars’ which reached Number 1. ‘Wherever I Go’ will be part of their so far untitled 4th album and features actor Kenneth Choi in the video. 



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu