U2 - Every Breaking Wave

U2 - Every Breaking Wave

U2 are one of the best selling acts of all time with sales over 150 million albums. They have won 22 Grammy Awards, more than any other band and have been inducted into the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame. They have scored 7 Number 1 singles including ‘Desire’, ‘Beautiful Day’ and ‘Vertigo’. This track is the 2nd to be taken from their new album ‘Songs Of Innocence’ which was given away to all of the 500 million I tunes customers after the band performed on stage at the launch of the I Phone 6 and the Apple Watch. Earlier this year U2 released just 10,000 copies of ‘Ordinary Love’, used on the the ‘Mandela Long Walk To Freedom’ soundtrack. A deluxe edition of U2’s 13th album wwas released recently and features a selection of songs not included on the free download. Their ‘Innocence and Experience’ tour begins in the UK next October.


Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri